Reception
Room
Breakfast
Swimming pool
Bathrobe
Sauna

In the centre of Griesheim

The Hotel Café Nothnagel is situated in the centre of Griesheim and is only a few tram stops away from Darmstadt, the City of Science. It is therefore an ideal base for business and non-business travellers alike. It’s only a short drive to the airport and the Frankfurt Trade Fair Centre and the natural beauty of the Odenwald forest are also in close proximity.

Rooms

The hotel consists of 31 comfortably furnished rooms; 21 single and 10 double rooms. Our newly renovated hotel rooms are all equipped with shower/WC, hairdryer, shaving/cosmetic mirror, telephone, cable TV, radio, free WLAN and mini-bar, and some with air-conditioning and a kettle. Your can choose between booking a smoking or non-smoking room.

Room amenities

  • Air-conditioning
  • Hairdryer
  • Kettle
  • W-LAN
  • Shower
  • Mini-bar

Breakfast

Start the day with a tasty breakfast served to you at your table. Our additional side buffet will ensure that all your breakfast wishes are met. Everyday you will be treated to freshly baked bread, rolls and pastries from our own bakery.

Games room

  • Table tennis table
  • Dart board
  • Table football
  • Small selection of fitness machines
  • Phone:
    +49 6155 83700

  • Wilhelm-Leuschner-Str. 67
    64347 Darmstadt-Griesheim

© 2017 Hotel Nothnagel | Disclaimer | Privacy

Rezeption
Zimmer
Frühstück
Schwimmbad
Bademantel
Sauna

Zentral in Griesheim gelegen

Das Hotel Café Nothnagel liegt in Griesheims Zentrum und doch nur wenige S-Bahnhaltestellen von der Wissenschaftsstadt Darmstadt entfernt. Für Geschäftsreisende und Privatreisende liegt unser Haus sehr verkehrsgünstig. In nur wenigen Autominuten erreichen Sie den Flughafen und das Messegelände Frankfurt oder auch die Naturschönheiten des nahe gelegenen Odenwalds.

Zimmer

Das Hotel verfügt über 31 komfortabel ausgestattete Zimmer. Davon sind 21 als Einzelzimmer angelegt und 10 als Doppelzimmer ausgestattet. Unsere renovierten Hotelzimmer sind alle mit Dusche/WC, Föhn, Kosmetikspiegel,  Telefon, Kabel-TV, Radio, kostenfreiem WLAN, Minibar und teilweise Klimaanlage und Wasserkocher ausgestattet. Sie haben die Wahl zwischen Raucher- und Nichtraucherzimmern.

Zimmerausstattung

  • Klimaanlage
  • Föhn
  • Wasserkocher
  • WLAN
  • Dusche
  • Minibar

Frühstück

Starten Sie in den Tag mit einem am Tisch servierten leckeren Frühstück, ein reichhaltig gedecktes Zusatzbuffet lässt keine Wünsche offen. Wir verwöhnen Sie täglich mit ofenfrischem Brot, Brötchen und Gebäck aus der hauseigenen Backstube.

Freizeitraum

  • Tischtennisplatte
  • Dartscheibe
  • Tischfußball
  • kleine Auswahl an Fitnessgeräten
  • Telefon:
    +49 6155 83700

  • Wilhelm-Leuschner-Str. 67
    64347 Darmstadt-Griesheim

© 2017 Hotel Nothnagel | Impressum | Datenschutz